epiphanie bag crazy-awesome contest – updated with video

31 Mar

i just finished a silly little ditty about winning a contest from epiphanie bags.

they’re giving away $2500 in flights from southwest or a canon 5d mark ii.

i have no idea which i’d choose, but tend to say the airline money since we have a billion people in my house & our families live in the midwest.

and if they want to throw in one of their delicious camera bags, i wouldn’t complain.

6 Responses to “epiphanie bag crazy-awesome contest – updated with video”

  1. Penny April 3, 2010 at 5:31 pm #

    good luck! I hope you win!

  2. tara April 2, 2010 at 7:57 pm #

    Good Luck! Great prizes.
    I am from Canada and for all of to visit my family takes a little help with flights. I would probably pick the tickets too.

  3. Irish Gumbo April 1, 2010 at 7:35 pm #

    Good luck, my dear, you deserve to win.

    You make me wish I could play guitar. A real guitar, not air guitar. Although I have some semi-mad skillz with the air guitar :)

  4. Brittany April 1, 2010 at 1:01 pm #

    This put a smile on my face lol “please number generator thingy pick me” . Good Luck! You deserve it…whichever one hehe

  5. The Hussy April 1, 2010 at 11:28 am #

    You so deserve to win.

  6. Grumble Girl April 1, 2010 at 9:57 am #

    You’re so adorable.. I can’t even stand it. Oy!! (Hope you win!!)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

