things to thank

21 Nov

family: scout and her chocolate chip cookie, jillianna and her pouty face, justice and his ever-present giggle, daddyjay and his eternal love for all things me, my mama and her serene calm, my pops and his lotto winning ways, the way my sister is such a great mother, her sweet girl, cecil, and her 2 year old wisdom that shines through like she’s 82, my little brother and his wild ways, bubbe and zeyda for their nearness and love, nectarine and her fun and style, a.j. and his silliness

friends: the best friend for everything, winter moms for their acceptance and love no matter what happens and what life brings

extras: illy coffee, mcdonald’s sweet tea, my cell phone, my honda odyssey, the 4 quadruple chocolate brownies in my freezer, music

Leave a Reply

