36 weeks

23 Jul



36 weeks

Originally uploaded by mommymae

i am 36 weeks and change. depending on how you count, i’m 36 weeks and 1 days or 36 weeks and 4 days pregnant. i’ll go with 1 day, since that puts me on the mark for my due date.

this photo is from last sunday as are the other few in flickr. i’ve been pretty bad about taking pictures this time around, but i feel like this pregnancy is passing me by. i feel like i just found out we were going to have our last little one. and with the other three to keep me on my toes, i’ve not had a chance to think much about it.

my tummy is already bigger than what you see here. i think it is dropping and flatter on the bottom.

belly cast and tushie casts are done, but the boy was not interested at all. he watched us for about 1o seconds and walked. he didn’t want to go anywhere near the mess we were in. i think i should have captured him saying he didn’t want one on video so he doesn’t hate me for it later. he’ll get over it, i’m sure.

going to my folks’ tomorrow for our last trip. my dad is turning 70 tomorrow and we’re celebrating this weekend. should be fun. a relaxing weekend in the vern. just like i like it. and the girls just got a set of bunk beds set up at my parents’ house. the fact that their feet were smushed on the foot of the toddler beds bothered them enough that they told me mom about it last time we were there. this should be interesting…

off to eat cookies.

One Response to “36 weeks”

  1. MP July 29, 2008 at 12:46 pm #

    Love the pic!

Leave a Reply

