oh, come on

21 Nov

i just got a text message from my brother:

britney and i got engaged today

seriously?

seriously?????

that’s not how you tell your sister you’re getting married, dude.

wtf?!?

3 Responses to “oh, come on”

  1. Raqutia November 22, 2008 at 9:03 pm #

    hey – my brother tells me everything by text mesage – hes 8 years younger though

  2. Mutha Mae November 22, 2008 at 9:59 am #

    How old is he? I think the younger generation does everything by text. Wow, listen to me. The younger generation! I’m not THAT old!! But I agree. Tell your sister in person, dude!

  3. julia November 22, 2008 at 9:03 am #

    oh,goodness! Congrats to your brother!

Leave a Reply

