if you like it

30 Dec

as i was putting my swimsuit on this morning, justice told me i looked like a single lady.

thanks, dude. i’ll take that as a compliment.

(it is noted that if you see this in a reader you may not see the video. if you don’t see the video, you won’t get it.)

4 Responses to “if you like it”

  1. Mocha January 3, 2009 at 1:28 pm #

    Either way I truly love the dancing in this video. Were I 12 years old again I might put on a leotard and memorize this choreography. Or if I were 37 and sure that no one would find out.

  2. Mocha Dad January 2, 2009 at 1:29 pm #

    This video confuses me. Is she marketing herself to single ladies or to single guys?

    • mommymae January 2, 2009 at 2:35 pm #

      hmmm…interesting take. i never thought of that.

  3. sonrie December 31, 2008 at 2:23 pm #

    Quite possibly the cutest and sweetest compliment ever. What a dear. 🙂

Leave a Reply

