you want real?

7 Feb



you want real?

Originally uploaded by mommymae

a bit of a taste of what my house looks like.

all.

the.

time.

4 kids. i’m a slob. they don’t pick up, so it seems they get that lovely trait from me.

it kills daddyjay. and i’m truly sorry for that.

i’m gonna try to work on it.

until then, here’s a glimpse of my chaos.

3 Responses to “you want real?”

  1. Harriet February 27, 2009 at 9:19 pm #

    mee too. messy I mean. I’m organized but got piles in all the rooms. Good things the men found women who taught them how to keep it neat. Then they threw them out, the women that is. Usefulness over I guess.

  2. cIII February 8, 2009 at 6:47 pm #

    Just another day in the Life.

    Very haught Couture, for those of us in the Know.

  3. Irish Gumbo February 8, 2009 at 7:07 am #

    Oh, whew! Now I don’t feel so bad about my dining/living rooms doubling as a toy storage chest. You aiight, reeelllaaaxxxxx….:)

Leave a Reply

