heading out west

14 Feb

going to phoenix tomorrow.

might move there.

daddyjay has a job offer.

cryptic and all.

4 Responses to “heading out west”

  1. Heather February 17, 2009 at 2:33 pm #

    Hey you! How fun! I have a friend that lives in Phoenix and she wouldn’t have it any other way! They moved there right before they had their first child just because they loved the weather and the atmosphere. I can’t wait to hear all about it!

  2. cIII February 16, 2009 at 1:03 pm #

    I hear it’s a Dry heat.

    If you have to travel, ‘May the Wind be at your Back.’

  3. kelli February 15, 2009 at 8:54 am #

    Ok, I’d be mad if I just hadn’t moved myself!

  4. Irish Gumbo February 15, 2009 at 7:20 am #

    Well I’m goin’ out west
    Where the wind blows tall
    ‘Cause Tony Franciosa
    Used to date my ma
    They got some money out there
    They’re givin’ it away
    I’m gonna do what I want
    Do what I want
    And I’m gonna get paid…

    A little Tom Waits for you this fine Sunday morning…good luck:)

Leave a Reply

