new music monday xvi

9 Mar

in which i speak baby talk to my lass and murder the accompaniment to “somebody” by depeche mode. it’s one of my favorite songs, and i wanted to do it. so there.

the front door is in the background and you can see my diaper bag, gym bag, car seat, blankets, toys, and bench-full of undelivered girl scout cookies. nice.

2 Responses to “new music monday xvi”

  1. Renée aka Mekhismom March 10, 2009 at 3:09 pm #

    I wish I could see you playing the guitar. Next time get it in the shot too! I think that would be great.

  2. cIII March 9, 2009 at 2:14 pm #

    I don’t know which was better…..the Song, or the way lady james gnawed her approval on that, well, whatever it was she was gnawing on.

    kick ass as Usual. Now if’n you’ll excuse me…I’ve to find and then rummage through my old cassette tapes.

Leave a Reply

